We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Auto Point Motors, Inc.
1039 Springfield Street
Feeding Hills, MA 01030

(413) 331-7257

Testimonials

 

greg m  8/1/2021
*****
Highly recommend to buy a car from these folks. Moe was extremely helpful and professional. Went out of his way finding my son his first pick up truck. Sheila is extremely friendly and professional. Will be coming back.

Fred Stefanik

***** 3 days ago

My 23 year old daughter was looking to buy her first "new" car. We found a 2015 Honda CRV AWD at Autopoint. She stopped to look at it and was initially disappointed because they had a deposit on it. They took her contact info and told her she was next in line if the deal fell through. It did and they called. We couldnt get there immediately so they held it for her for a day. We looked at it and the rest is history. Extremely smooth transaction, very helpful and courteous. I'm really glad my daughter's first car buying experience set a great mark for her as buying from some used car places can be, let's say, a challenge...but this was absolutely perfect. Great job Autopoint Motors! This is how it should be done!

Tim Caney  recommends Auto Point Motors.

2/20/2021 

Wonderful experience. Great price. Friendly staff. Quick, clean and just perfect experience! Would recommend to anyone!

Taylor Hudson

***** 3 hours ago 1/19/2021

I drove from Vermont to purchase a vehicle for Auto Point. It was well worth the drive. There was no pushy sales tactics, just straightforward honest business. The car was priced well below value. I couldnt be happier with my car buying experience

Bill Moynihan  recommends Auto Point Motors.

November 12, 2020 

Purchased an Explorer at a good price. My car had sudden problems and they jumped through hoops to get me in my new car that day so I wouldn’t miss work. Was always nervous about not buying from big dealerships but they proved me wrong. This place was great. They are rockstars. Great experience.

Pat

5-STAR Yesterday (Aug. 25, 2020)

The staff at Auto Point did a great job of assisting us in getting a vehicle that meets our families needs. The staff assisted us in every step of the process. Moe, was honest with us, and kept an open line of communication. We would highly recommend Auto Point to anyone considering buying a vehicle.

Kelsey Morse,

August 25, 2020

***** I had a really wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle from Auto Point Motors. Sheila was very kind and supportive through the process. Would definitely recommend!

Juan Cruz  recommends Auto Point Motors. 7/29/20

6d · 

I had a great experience with this dealership. The service was outstanding from start to finish, they took care of every detail. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Bill M.

5/23/2020

*****

The team at Auto Point is so easy to deal with, that this was the beat auto buying experience ever (and my wife and I hate the car buying experience). They treat people as well and don't just look at you as an opportunity to make money. I will make the long trip back there to but another car when I need one. Thanks Sheila!

Gary Parenteau  06/11/2020

If anyone is in the market for a car! I’m telling you to try here! They really work with you and help you! They definitely have blessed me and my life and I can’t thank them enough

Alan Lanagan

***** Five Star 05/13/2020

THESE GUYS DO IT RIGHT. My buying experience at Auto Point was unique to say the least. I can’t say enough about Moe and Tony and their commitment to make the customer happy. Moe was super helpful right from the start, knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. He answered all my questions before and after my test drive. When the time came to move forward, Moe worked hard to get me the best rate possible for my financing which helped make the buying process simple and swift. Both Moe and Tony went above and beyond to ensure my family and I were 100% satisfied with my truck. Auto Point will be the first place I look with any future vehicle needs based on my first experience.

Andrea Juskalian

***** 17 hours ago

I have only good things to say about everyone at Auto Point Motors. I recently purchased my car from them and they went... MoreI have only good things to say about everyone at Auto Point Motors. I recently purchased my car from them and they went above and beyond for me in regards to my customer satisfaction. The 2 minor curveballs, one being the restricted rmv hours and appointment only situation, something completely out of their hands, were quickly resolved and taken care of by Moe , Tony, and the very nice ladies that work there as well. I don't usually leave reviews or comments but these guys definitely deserve a 5 star rating across the board. I will be recommending them to anyone who asks me where to look for a great pre-owned vehicle!!!

replyReply

krystal lynn

Feb. 26, 2020

5-STARS ***** 

Just bought my new truck through Auto Point Motors, could not be happier! They were very fair, and made the whole process as easy as it could have been. Would definitely recommend!

Krystal Lynn  recommends Auto Point Motors.

FaceBook Review : February 26 ·

Just purchased a truck from Auto Point motors, I worked with Moe and Sheila. Its my first time purchasing a newer vehicle from a dealership and the whole experience couldn’t have been easier. Everything went smooth, fast and any questions I had were answered even after I had driven it off the lot. Would definitely recommend!

‎Karen Mesick Burns -Auto Point Motors

February 22 at 5:49 PM ·

Shout out to Autopoint Motors...4 years later and my car is running as good as the day I bought it...no problems at all...its a great car and I would go back to Autopoint in a heartbeat....just thought I'd share this with you!!

 

Donald Woodard

***** Stars!

My son and daughter and I have bought a total of four vehicles two trucks two cars had no issues and I will go back again Tony and Moe and Sheila are great people

Allison Ferreira

5-Star Yesterday

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from Auto point and both times the experience was nothing but great! These people know how to treat their customers. Both times was quick and easy from the financing, signing papers and driving away. No hassle! Thank you to everyone at AutoPoint for amazing work.

Eric Brogan  January 29, 2020

*****

Out standing service and prices. This is our second vehicle we purchased from Auto Point. Both times was quick and easy from financing to signing and driving. We’ll continue to return for future vehicles.

John Chriscola, January 16, 2020

*****

Wow. This was the best place to purchase a vehicle. I bought a 2019 Ram. Shelia, Moe and Tony were the best. They listened to what i wanted and delivered the best vehicle ever to me. I highly recommend Auto Point Motors and I will be buying my future vehicles for my sons definitely from her. Thank you again Sheila, Moe and Tony.

‎White Melvin to Auto Point Motors

November 20, 2019 ·

Wife and I bought a 2019 ram 1500 from Auto point and we love it. Thank you Moe for a very pleasant experience.

Jillian Maker recommends Auto Point Motors.

December 12 at 2:51 PM ·

Bought an SUV a few months ago and was so happy with my experience at Auto Point Motors! I purchased my car on a holiday weekend and every detail was very smooth and quick. Everyone was so helpful, from test drives to payments. I would highly recommend Auto Point Motors to anyone!

David Morales

August 17, 2019

*****

very good place i will recomend this dealer to buy any vehicle

Jennifer Dobise Willis  7/17/2019

Bought my car from Auto Point last week and couldn't have been happier with the experience. Tony was super helpful from start to finish without putting an ounce of pressure on me. He took care of everything and provided explanation whenever I needed it. (It's been 11 years since I've purchased a car, so I wasn't super familiar with the process.) I would highly recommend Auto Point Motors!

 

Nadine McCruden 6/12/2019

*****

We recently purchased a 2016 Silverado from Auto Point. Tony and Moe were very professional and we had a great experience. Normally you think of a purchase of a vehicle as a nightmare but the ease of the process was outstanding. I would highly recommend these guys on the purchase of your next vehicle!

May 29, 2019

Louie

***** excellent people to buy from

Jan 23, 2019

Amy


***** Great job keeping me informed and being proactive. Easy to deal with and did what they promised

April 14, 2019

Anthony

*****

Nice people , called back to let me know someone had already bought the vehicle

 

.

 May 7 2019 

msilva115  

*****

Ended up purchasing the 2017 Pacifica. They were professional and personable. Going in to see the car was nice and they were not aggressive in their approach. Easy to work with, would definitely recommend. Also trust any restaurant recommendations.

Cassie Daniels

***** 2 days ago

I recently purchased a Tahoe from Auto Point Motors and had such a great experience. I cannot stand car shopping due to the amount of time that goes into it and working with Moe he made it as smooth as possible. I would recommend them to anyone. He was never pushy and was great to work with. They were more than fair on what they offered for my trade in. We were also owed more on our car than what it was worth and Moe really went above and beyond to help us get the car that we wanted. The day I picked up the car it was ready to go with plates, inspection sticker and all. Such a good experience. Thanks again!

jeffery didonato

***** 2 days ago

Really friendly people knowledgeable

Kayla Loce

***** 9 hours ago

moe and tony are great people they worked with me and I didnt feel like I was being ripped off ...

  11/6/2018

  • Michael P.     
  • SPFLD (LONG), MA

My wife and I recently purchased a Nissan Murano from Auto Point Motors in Agawam.  The entire experience from start to finish was seamless.  They found the vehicle we wanted, the color we wanted, with all of the specifications and took care of the financing (Great rate).  In less then a week the car was delivered, registered, insured, detailed and with a full tank of gas! Can't say enough good things.  If your looking for a great experience with a dealer you can trust you should give them a call.

          

  •  

Patrick Elmore

***** 5 STARS

 

We bought our truck in December and meant to write about our experience. Well it was excellent. We drove a long way to get the great price for an awesome truck. The owners are very accommodating and lovely to talk to. We have bought several vehicles and they were the best to work with. Sorry for the late email! 

Donna and Stephen Johanson
 

marty chapin

Thu, Jan 17, 5:33 PM (20 hours ago)

Thank you Tony and thank you Sheila.

Comments

Autopoint is the place to get a quality vehicle for a fair price. Moe, Tony, and Sheila are Courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. They definitely have my return business and 5 stars.

Thank you Autopoint team!

Ken Anderson

Testimonials

 

GuruVMSSY  

***** 5 Stars

*****Good deal

 

Greg S. submitted a lead on 06/20/2018

5 Star

The Patriots of auto dealers

Looking for a used GMC. Bam! Your at the right place. Straight up best car dealer I ever dealt with. You wanna be sorry go somewhere else.

 

J Dewey

**** 5 Stars

a month ago

I have bought several vehicles from here and I have developed a great relationship with the owners. If they don’t have what you are looking for they can help you find it, they go above and beyond and are a no pressure kind of place.

 

Arianne Kitty LaBonte recommends Auto Point Motors.

· September 15 at 5:42 PM ·

Beyond happy with my new car. 😊😊😊 Thank you so much for all of your help Tony!!

 

John David Davenport

***** 5 Stars

4 months ago

 

Richard Estes

***** 5 Stars

3 months ago

They Are Super Nice!

 

Appalachia Wholesale

***** 5 Stars

4 months ago-

Great people and awesome deals on some very affordable vehicles.

 

Ricky Carlyle

***** 5 Stars

5 months ago

 

Michael Kunze reviewed Auto Point Motors

***** 5 stars

 

· September 14 at 9:32 PM ·

Was looking for a reliable vehicle for my wife. The staff was amazing and helped me get something that the wife loved at a good price. I won't go anywhere else now.

 

Priscilla July 7, 2018

 ***** 5 Stars

Great device and people! I would recommend anyone to them!!

 

Ashley Cox

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

 

Mike Osborne

***** 5 Stars

a year ago-

I've bought 2 trucks from them and they are good guys. No nonsense and they handle everything. Easy to deal with. I highly recommend B & J Auto Sales.

Michael Kunze reviewed Auto Point Motors — 5 star

 

· September 14 at 9:32 PM ·

Was looking for a reliable vehicle for my wife. The staff was amazing and helped me get something that the wife loved at a good price. I won't go anywhere else now.

Michael DeRego

9/26/18
My purchase of 2013 Range Rover Sport was handled with great professionalism by Tony and his staff. I traveled over an hour and half from Connecticut to see this vehicle. The vehicle was in exceptional condition as advertised. They went out of their way to assure my needs were met. Pleasure to do business with!

Griffin Dalton  recommends Auto Point Motors.

· Yesterday 08/27/2018 ·

Awesome service, friendly people, well-kept inventory and an overall excellent experience! Bought a 2014 Kia Forte LX from Auto Point at a fantastic price, and the folks here are excellent with communication and customer service. Highly recommended.

P B

*****

The cars they have are all rather recent models. The people here took care in delivering a great experience to go along with the new cars. They washed and detailed mine and replaced all the fluids before I drove it home. After having my car for a few days, I found that that one of the floor mats was missing. They immediately agreed to order a new set for me. I'm usually highly alert when interacting with auto dealers and mechanics. I have to say I have had a pleasant surprise here!

Jeremy Aukstolis

***** 5 Star

First off let me start off by saying very standup guys very upfront and definitely willing to make sure the customers happy I bought a 2014 Chevy Silverado back in April And I can’t be any happier I traveled all the way from Albany New York to get this vehicle and Not only did they work with me with my trade-in and making sure I had the proper paperwork when I got home to take care of the rest of my business when I first bought the vehicle and took it home I noticed a problem after I bought it i called back and talk to tony and he was very willing to fix the problem and make sure I was 100% satisfied with my purchase and even put me in a loaner car so I could make it back home while the repair was being made honestly think this is a great place and if I’m looking to buy another used car will definitely keep them in mind and think about taking the hour and a half ride again

jim pirro

***** 5 STAR

 3 days ago

I purchased my Mercedes-Benz here. Very nice and genuine people. No pressure, got me approved, and into the car quickly. The day I picked up the car it was inspected, plated, and detailed. Moe was extremely helpful in this process. I truly appreciate this dealer and will recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks again Autopoint, I am a happy new car owner....

Luke Giusto reviewed Auto Point Motors — 5 star

· July 7 at 9:31 AM·

Amazing vehicles and customer service. Just purchased a 2015 GMC Sierra from Moe and Tony and could not be happier with the way I was treated. Great prices, great vehicles and great people. Can’t wait to purchase my next cars through these guys!

Kristy Devins·* 7/3/2018

In my 36yrs of living I have never had a loan on a car but Monday I went to auto point motors and test drove a suv loved filled out app and Tony made it happen! Thank you sooooo much I love my new 2015 Ford Escape!

Alex Anthony reviewed Auto Point Motors — 5 star

· 11 hrs ·

Very quality driven dealership!!! Great local dealership that cares!!!
They took their time to make sure and deliver the vehicle in the exact condition we agreed to and had it spotless and gassed up for us!

 

Congratulations on being named a CarGurus Congratulations, Auto Point Motors has been named a 2018 CarGurus Top Rated Dealer due to your exceptional dealer rating! This award is a testament to your dealership’s outstanding customer service and helps establish trust with future buyers. 

We are excited to recognize your dealership in this exclusive category of top performing dealers who share our commitment to building a transparent shopping experience. To show our appreciation for your hard work, your dealership will be receiving a package in the next few weeks with a Top Rated Dealer 2018 wall plaque and window clings for you to display in your store. 

We thank you for your continued partnership and commitment to outstanding customer service. Congratulations, again, on being named a 2018 CarGurus Top Rated Dealer!

 

Joe Sweeney

5- Stars!!!!! 13 mins ago

Got a great deal! Tony and Moe are the best, most knowledgeable guys in the area!

Jon Bachiochi reviewed  Auto Point Motors — 5 star

· June 9 at 11:51am ·

Made a stressful process quick and easy. They worked with me despite me living out of state and had all the paperwork ready to go for me. Thank you Auto Point!

April 3, 2018

GuruYKVSD

*****

Mo and his staff were very polite and helpful. They are very honest and reliable. I would buy from them again.

Jeffrey

***** Unfortunately my first 2 choices had been sold as I was inquiring, but the third that they had was still available. They gave me a fair (better than I expected) value for my trade in, and tonight I will be picking up my new truck! Kudos to Sheila and Tony for the great service, courteous attitudes, and willingness to work with me as a person, not a sale. I would definitely recommend them, and will return to look for another when that time comes.

 

Nancy Ross Janicki reviewed Auto Point Motors — 5 star

· March 9 at 8:00am ·

Only place I will ever buy a car! Love my Rogue so much, best car ever!
Sheila was so easy to deal with, she actually made buying a car fun. Highly recommended !!!!

Ashly Roselund reviewed  Auto Point Motors — 5 star

· March 9 at 12:05pm ·

Great customer service. Up front and honest. High quality used vehicles. Made buying easy. Highly recommend to my family and friends. It was worth the one and half hour drive during the process.

Derek Goslin

2 days ago

***** Great dealership, they don't pressure you and they answer any questions you have. Best experience i have had with any dealership.

Sara Feathers

02/10/2018 7:59 AM (2 hours ago)

Good Morning,

Great car buying experience..Friendly, knowledgeable staff w/ no pressure Well worth the trip from NY State!!

Thanks a bunch!

Jennifer Penna

30 mins ago

***** My husband and I have purchased 3 vehicles from Auto Point Motors. Tony and Moe are professional, easy to work with, accommodating, upright and fair. They'll continue to have our business in the future.

Christine Roule reviewe Auto Point Motors — 5 star

· 16 hrs ·

Autopoint made buying a new car super quick and easy. Beyond pleased with my experience. I would definitely recommend over any of the big dealerships around. Plus their office always smells amazing!

Kaylah

Jan 18, 2018

***** Sheila was extremely warm and helpful

Tj Flynn reviewed  — 5 star

· October 28, 2015·

The owner was very polite and respectable . He was honest about the truck I was buying from him and gave me a great deal on my old car . When I need a new truck I'm going back there again . Thank you my truck is still running great .

 

Carol Calhoun Clark  reviewed Auto Point Motors — 5 star

· December 31, 2017 at 7:48am ·

Very easy to work with. Honest and professional staff. We would definitely buy
from them again.

Freddy Slattery reviewed Auto Point Motors — 5 star

· November 17, 2017 ·

Tony and Sheila worked with me to get a great deal on a quality car. This will always be my first stop when looking for a vehicle. I had an excellent experience here at autopoint motors.

GuruZGY4N

Jan 6, 2018

***** Very nice people to work with.

dan

Jan 7, 2018

***** Great service , guys there had great attitudes and we're very helpful made me feel very comfortable

Dave Nash Jr.— 5 star

· December 18 at 12:06pm ·

Thanks for all you did the chevy truck was more than what I wanted. But how can a person pass on something this nice �����

Frederick Gluszek

45 weeks ago

***** Great company! Personable, honest, and pleasant to work with. Went out of the way to make sure I was happy with my purchase!

Yaszy L

36 weeks ago

*****

Debbie Droy

15 weeks ago

***** Excellent! Very professional.

Chase Boudreau

7 weeks ago

***** The team at Auto Point Motors goes above and beyond for their customers. They will assist in any concerns you have with your car, and help you to solve them. 100% worth it.

Denruss

7 weeks ago

***** Good

James Stephensoon

6 weeks ago

*****Just got a used car here. Very happy with the selection, service, and price. I’ll be back!

Tom M.  02/11/2017

***** Overall

**** Expertise

***** Professionalism

***** Selection

Great car buying experience, would return or recommend this dealer. Satisfied with the Equinox. Nice vehicle. Did all requests I asked for. Tony and Shiela were great.
Even received an apple fritter !!!!!!!

Danielis Gonzalez reviewed Auto Point Motors — 5 star

· FaceBook Page/ November 9, 2016 ·

Julie Turan reviewed Auto Point Motors  — 5 star

· FaceBook Page/ May 18.

Eric Jorgensen  reviewed Auto Point Motors — 5 star

· FaceBook Page/ November 10, 2016 ·

Everyone was very polite and honest. They made the process very easy. Great group of people. Good selection of vehicles.

Thomas Morrin reviewed Auto Point Motors — 5 star

·Facebook Page/ July 28, 2016·

Bought my Legacy from Sheila and Tony about 8 months ago. They made the process quick and easy. Very professional. I've put 20k on the car, still very satisfied. Good quality used cars!

Kamaron Washburn  reviewed Auto Point Motors — 5 star

·FaceBook Page/ August 14, 2016 ·

By far the best dealership I have ever delt with. Going back and forth with emails for 3 weeks, while other dealers were ignoring me and not emailing back a serious buyer. Auto point motors went above and beyond and far past my expectations. By far the smoothest buying experience I've ever had. Would recommend all my friends and family to them. Sheila, Tony, Moe and the rest of the auto point motors staff is AMAZING!

Patrick Smith reviewed Auto Point Motors— 5 star

·FaceBook Page/ August 31 ·

I bought my 2017 Ford Fusion from Moe today. What a great experience dealing with Autopoint Motors. Very professional, honest and reliable. I will be a customer for life.

Karen Mesick Burns  reviewed Auto Point Motors— 5 star

FaceBook Page/· July 2·

The best of the best...my family has bought 2 cars from Mo..I refer them to everyone I know that is looking for a new car...as far as used car dealerships go you cannot find one better!!!

Henry

CarGurus/ Jul 31, 2015

***** Excellent

Ally

CarGurus/ Aug 20, 2015

***** Great experience!

Lee

CarGurus/ Mar 23, 2016

***** Great

Connie

CarGurus/ Apr 23, 2016

Needing a car after a car accident and not wanting the hassle of a large corporation, i decided to stay in my area and give patronage to a local used car dealer. It was a great decision and i now have a car i love with low mileage and it was a great experience not being talked down to as is in the large used car dealers. Everything went so smoothly as they took care of everything. A lovely sales person made me confident and comfortable as to my large purchase. I am a senior citizen and i was able to enjoy the experience. The service from Auto Point did not just stop there, as I needed a replacement for my rear view mirror due to a mishap, all i needed to do was pick up the phone and talk to Tony, the owner and my fears were put to rest.

Josh

CarGurus/ Jun 8, 2016

***** It a great dealership I was satisfied with my car

 

marty

CarGurus/ Jul 27, 2016

***** Tony got back to me right away, no pressure at all. Things went real smooth! Great experience! Love the truck

Glorie

CarGurus Mar 14, 2017

***** They responded that the car was sold and also informed me of other cars they had available that could potentially fit what I was looking for.

 

    

  • Karen B
  • Agawam, Ma.

Yelp/ 8/12/2016

***** Bought my car here a few months ago..Best experience ever..Great quality cars ..Would go back in a minute..looking for a used car I highly recommend Autopoint..ask for Mo

Auto Point Motors, Inc.

1039 Springfield Street
Feeding Hills, MA 01030